Irina, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 44 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 104.42 - 136.2 kg
Height: 191 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Высокая брюнетка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он щедрый, родной, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пошла бы сделала маникюр и причёску
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Положила эти деньги в банк под проценты для своей семьи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и стабильность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка машины
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не когда не унывать и всегда смотреть в даль.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Перезагрузка. Юлия Высоцкая
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь семьёй своего брата.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни и слезы
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость и рукоприкладство своих родных
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу больше иметь возможность изучать языки
What are your weaknesses?
Я люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
Я отличная хозяйка
How do friends view you?
Очень отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Не зависимой и неординарной личностью.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, Поп
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты, сыры
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду
What is your dream job?
Работа из дома
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он должен меня просто любить
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем или океаном