avatar
Galina, 22 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 84kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стремлюсь узнавать что-то новое,легка на подъем.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный партнёр-человек, который любит общаться,имеет цели.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась последними днями,провела бы их с близкими и друзьями.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег пошла бы в благотворительность,часть на развитие бизнеса
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь прислушиваться к себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Похудела на 10 килограмм
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести
И не делать того,чего бы не хотели получить сами.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря бабушки
The last books that you read?
Крайон «путешествие домой Майкл Томас и 7 ангелов»
What are your goals now?
Открыть массажный салон
Whom do you admire?
Меган Маркл
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 близкие подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес
What are your weaknesses?
Апатичность в некоторые периоды жизни
What are your strengths ?
Стремление к жизни
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья говорят что я живая и у меня хорошее биополе.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как человека с активной жизненной позицией
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Крайон,Буковски
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка 80-х
What is your favourite food?
Азиатская,индийская,китайская,мексиканская кухни
What are your favourite films?
Аниме
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Флористика
What is your dream job?
Открыть своё дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек,легкий на подъем
Where do you want to live?
Там где двоим будет хорошо
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, creative writing, crafts